Our Representatives and Agents

United Kingdom & Ireland

London, Cambridge & Oxford

Tom Greig

M. +44 (0) 7823 777220

E. tom.greig@accartbooks.com

Key Accounts

Matthew Freedman

M. +44 (0) 7986336435

E. matthew.freedman@accartbooks.com

South Wales & South-West England (Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Wiltshire, Somerset)

Colin Edwards

Signature Book Representation

T. +44 (0) 1483 222333

M. +44 (0) 7980 568967

E. colin.edwards962@gmail.com

North-East England, North-West England, North Wales, Scotland & The Midlands (Lincolnshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, West Midlands, Warwickshire, Northamptionshire, Leicestershire, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire excluding the city of Oxford)

Jim Sheehan

Signature Book Representation (UK) Ltd

T. +44 (0) 8458 621730

M. +44 (0) 7970 700505

Ireland

Robert Towers

T. + 3531 2806532

E. rtowers16@gmail.com

 

 

Europe

´╗┐France

Interart S.A.R.L.

T. +3314 3493660

E. commercial@interart.fr

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Michael Klein

T. +49 8742 9645522

E. mi-klein@t-online.de

Poland, Ukraine, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Moldova, Armenia, Slovenia, Croatia, Romania, Bulgaria, Albania, Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Hungary, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

Cristian Juncu

T. +40 720 454 800

E. cristian@j4.ro

Holland, Belgium & Luxembourg

Exhibitions International

T. +32 16296900

E. orders@exhibitionsinternational.be

Scandinavia

Elisabeth Harder-Kreimann

T. +49 40 55 40 446

E. elisabeth@harder-kreimann.de

Italy

Penny Padovani

Padovani Books

T/F. +39 0575 614338

E. penny@padovanibooks.com

Spain & Portgual

Jenny Padovani Frias

Padovani Books

M. +34 637027587

E. jenny@padovanibooks.com

Greece

Isabella Curtis

Padovani Books

T. +30 210 7218995

E. isabella@padovanibooks.com

 

Asia & Africa

South Africa

Peter Hyde Associates

T. +27 21 447 5300

F. +27 21 447 1430

E. johanjhugo@gmail.com

E. noelene@peterhyde.co.za

West, Central & East Africa

Timuri Books

Joseph Makope

T. +263 716 098 413

E. joseph@timuribooks.com

Hong Kong, Taiwan & Phillipines

Edward Summerson

Asia Publisher Services Ltd

T. +852 2553 9289

E. aps_hk@asiapubs.com.hk

China

China Publishers Marketing

Pan Jie, General Manager

T/F. 0086 21 54259557

M. 0086 13061629622

E. benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn

Skype: mr_messiaen

Iran

Vijeh-Nashr Co.

Intl. Journals & Books Services

T. +982188910429

F. +982188910430

E. info@vijehnashr.com

Japan & South Korea

Yasy Murayama

T. +81 48 770 2003

F. +81 48 770 2533

E. yasy@yasmy.com

Or:

Shelia Summers

T. +44 (0) 2085 47116

E. formtone@dircon.co.uk

Malaysia

APD Kuala Lumpur

T. +603 7877 6063

Ctc. Ms Lilian Koe

E. liliankoe@apdkl.com

Algeria, Cyprus, Jordan, Malta, Morocco, Palestine, Tunisia, Turkey

Claire de Gruchy

Avicenna Partnership

M. +44 (0) 7771 887843

E. claire_degruchy@yahoo.co.uk

Egypt, GCC States, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Sudan, Syria

Bill Kennedy

Avicenna Partnership

M. +44 (0) 7802 244457

E. bill.kennedy@btinternet.com

Israel

IPR

T. +357 2287 2355

E. iprcyp@spidrenet.com.cy

Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Brunei

APD Singapore PTE Ltd

T. +357 6749 3551

Ctc. Mr Ian Pringle

E. ian@apdsing.com

www.apdsing.com

 

Latin America & Caribbean

David Williams

IMA/InterMediaAmericana Ltd

T. +44 (0) 20 7274 7113

E. sales@intermediaamerica.com

 

Australia & New Zealand

Australia

Michael Coffey

Peribo

T. +61 2 9457 0011

E. info@peribo.com.au

www.peribo.com.au

New Zealand

David Bateman

Bryce Gibson

T. +649 415 7664 ext 8

E. bryceg@bateman.co.nz

 

For all other territories, outside of the USA & Canada, please contact:

ACC Art Books, Sandy Lane, Old Martlesham, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 4sd

T. +44 (0) 1394 389950

E. uksales@accartbooks.com